Did your state senator vote for or against the gas tax? Here’s the full list

Alabama State House

After weeklong special session, the Alabama State Senate voted 28-6 in favor of Gov. Kay Ivey‘s plan to raise the state’s gas tax by 10 cents as a means to fund infrastructure improvements on Tuesday. Ivey signed the bill into law Tuesday afternoon.

Here’s the full list of who voted for and against the gas tax bill:

Voted in favor of the gas tax

  1. Greg Albritton
  2. Gerald Allen
  3. Billy Beasley
  4. David Burkette
  5. Tom Butler
  6. Clyde Chambliss
  7. Donnie Chesteen
  8. Linda Coleman-Madison
  9. Chris Elliot
  10. Sam Givhan
  11. Garlan Gudger
  12. Jim Holley
  13. Andrew Jones
  14. Steve Livingston
  15. Del Marsh
  16. Tim Melson
  17. Arthur Orr
  18. Randy Price
  19. Greg Reed
  20. Sanders-Fortier
  21. Clay Scofield
  22. David Sessions
  23. Bobby Singleton
  24. Rodger Smitherman
  25. J.T. Waggoner
  26. Cam Ward
  27. Tom Whatley
  28. Jack Williams

Voted against the gas tax

  1. Will Barfoot
  2. Vivian Davis Figures
  3. Jim McClendon
  4. Dan Roberts
  5. Shay Shelnutt
  6. Larry Stutts

No vote

  1. Priscilla Dunn